Contact Us

map1

Get In Touch With Us

USA

2460, Lemoine Ave, Suite 502,
Fort Lee, New  Jersey 07024, USA

usa@mihglobe.com

India

Registered Office:-202-B, Trade Corner, Sakinaka Junction, Andheri East, Mumbai-400072, India.
GST No.:- 27ACOPT3276H3ZY
MSME No.:- MH18E0059407

91-22-28513888, Fax: 91-22-28523435
enquiry@mihglobe.com
(For business within India)

Branch Office:- 3rd floor, New Harileela House,34-38, Mint Road,Near GPO, Mumbai – 400 001, India.

91-22-22634131 / 32 / 33 / 34
india@mihglobe.com
(For business outside India)

UAE

MIH International Employment Agency
507, Sultan Business Centre
P.O. Box 30853, Dubai, UAE

+971 43852625 / +971 43302605 / +971 43302606
+971 502296676
uae@mihglobe.com

Saudi Arabia

King Fahad Airport Road, Faisaliya,
P.O. Box 13153 Dammam – 31493

+966 13 8130087
+966 568373558
+966 13 8116422
ksa@mihglobe.com

Philippines

Ermita Manila, Philippines

+6325010478
+6325010478
philippines@mihglobe.com

Bahrain

+973 77350006
+973 34223048 / +973 33603443 /+973 39082242
bahrain@mihglobe.com

Qatar

+974 66957322
qatar@mihglobe.com

Kuwait

+965 97118727
+6325010478
kuwait@mihglobe.com

Srilanka

Colombo 01, Sri lanka

+94777777666
srilanka@mihglobe.com